Let's build your success !

Website creation

  • For whatever type of website you need, whatever the size of your project, we strive our best to offer you the best service out there. We create websites that are elegant, intuitive, responsive (compatible with all devices such as PC, tablets and smartphones...) and using the most cutting-edge web standards (HTML5, CSS3, JS, PHP...). We collaborate closely with our clients throughout the design and implementation process as our ultimate goal is to provide you with a site that reflects the image of your company and responds to your exact business needs. Should you have any question, we encourage you to contact us. We are ever ready to assist and guide you. The price of a website starts from €380 ex VAT (Go to PROMO website)

  • Are you seeking to launch your own online store? Do you have the idea but lack the necessary skills to build an effective, intuitive and functional site? That won't be a problem, the DragoWeb.net team is here to help you out. We offer to create your e-shop site on platforms such as Prestashop, Woocommerce (WordPress) or Magento. If you are not able to differentiate between these platforms, you would only need to know that they provide the solution for you to easily manage your online shop through an admin interface (back end). Once the creation and configuration of your shop is completed, you would only need to manage your sales. And for that, you will receive a training provided by us.

  • If you need a blog or a dynamic website, where you could easily and quickly add your articles with src="../images and videos, where your visitors will be able to sign in and leave comments, the CMS is the solution you are looking for. A CMS or “Content Management System” works in quite the same way as an online store does. It consists for the first part of the “front end”, the visible part of your site and the “back end” which allows you to administer the site easily. The interface is not complicated as the CMS is very intuitive and extremely well-designed. Moreover, you will receive a training provided by us.


Design & graphism

We carry out all types of creative and advertising graphics. Whether it is web-based (logos, banners…) or on paper (business card, flyer, brochure…), our graphic designer will realize your projects by taking your objectives and needs into consideration. Moreover, we work closely with European Graphics (imprimez.be), and can take care of your printing. Our prices are among the lowest in the market and always of top quality.

Portfolio

Photo/video

DragoWeb also propose an integral photography/video service, from the shooting to the multi-media broadcast. We have the necessary equipment and skills to respond to all kinds of demands: weddings, events, corporate, product photos, concerts and various other coverages. Discover more photos on 500px.com

Portfolio

Other Services (Brussels only)

Technical support for computers and peripherals: Your computer is slow or doesn't start? You are flooded with advertisements or viruses? You can't connect to the Internet? Your printer doesn't work? We fix any issue and optimize your computer for enhanced performance and security.

Home tutoring: You like to learn how to use computers or tablets, surfing on the Internet and Facebook, retouching your photographs or writing nice letters with Microsoft Word? We offer personalized lessons in your own home, whatever your age.

Call us 0475/84.13.19


Website

la-grande-metairie.com

Website

BIG DEAL -50%

Website

bandroles.be

Website

zenitube.com

Photo

Editing

Construisons votre succès !

Création de sites Internet

  • Quel que soit le type de site Web dont vous avez besoin, quelle que soit l'importance de votre projet, nous mettons tout en œuvre afin de vous offrir le meilleur service qui soit. Nous créons pour vous un site élégant, intuitif, responsive (adapté à tous les supports tels que PC, tablettes, mobiles…) et utilisant les derniers standards du Web (HTML5, CSS3, JS, PHP…). De plus, nous collaborons étroitement avec nos clients tout au long du processus de création car notre but est de vous offrir un site à l'image de votre entreprise et correspondant exactement à vos attentes. N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous avez la moindre question. Nous sommes là pour vous aider, et vous aiguiller au besoin. Le prix d'un site Web démarre dès 380€ HTVA (Voir le site PROMO)

  • Vous souhaiter vous lancer dans le commerce en ligne? Vous avez des idées mais avez besoin d'un site Internet efficace, intuitif et fonctionnel? Pas de problème, nous sommes là pour vous aider. Nous vous proposons de créer votre site e-commerce sur base de plateformes telles que Prestashop, Woocommerce ou Magento. Si ces noms ne vous disent rien, sachez simplement que ce sont des solutions vous permettant de gérer facilement votre boutique via une interface d'administration très complète (back end). Une fois la création et la configuration de votre boutique terminée, il ne vous restera plus qu'à vous occuper de la gestion des ventes. Et pour cela, vous recevrez une formation prodiguée par nos soins.

  • Si vous avez besoin d'un blog ou d'un site Internet dynamique, où vous pourrez simplement et rapidement ajouter vos articles avec des images et vidéos, où vos visiteurs pourront s'inscrire et laisser des commentaires, alors le CMS est exactement ce dont vous avez besoin. Le CMS, pour "Content Management System" ou, en Français " Système de gestion de contenu", fonctionne à peu de choses près de la même manière qu'une boutique e-commerce. Il y a d'une part les "front end", c’est-à-dire la partie visible de votre site, et le "back end" qui est la partie permettant de l'administrer facilement. Rien de bien compliqué car les CMS sont très intuitifs et extrêmement bien pensés. De plus, vous recevrez une formation prodiguée par nos soins.


Design & graphisme

Nous réalisons tous types de graphismes créatifs ou promotionnels, et cela sur divers supports. Que ce soit pour le Web (logo, bannière et autres visuels) ou sur papier (carte de visite, flyer, brochure, affiche…), nous nous occupons de vos projets en tenant compte de votre activité, de votre message et de vos objectifs. De plus, nous collaborons étroitement avec European Graphics, et nous pouvons donc également nous charger de vos impressions. Les prix sont parmi les plus bas du marché et la qualité toujours optimale.

Portfolio

Photo/vidéo

DragoWeb propose également un service de reportage photo/vidéo complet (de la prise de vue à la diffusion multi-supports), et dispose du matériel et des compétences nécessaires pour assurer tous types de demandes: Mariage, évènementiel, festival, corporate, catalogue produits et autres reportages divers. Découvrez nos travaux sur notre portfolio ou d'autres encore sur 500px.com.

Portfolio

Autres Services (à Bruxelles)

Service technique pour PC et périphériques: Votre ordinateur est lent ou ne démarre pas? Vous êtes envahi de messages publicitaires ou de virus? Vous ne pouvez plus vous connecter à Internet? Votre imprimante ne fonctionne pas? Nous résolvons tous les problèmes et optimisons votre ordinateur pour de meilleures performances et une sécurité optimale.

Cours à domicile: Vous aimeriez apprendre à utiliser un ordinateur ou une tablette, surfer sur Internet, envoyer des emails et utiliser Facebook, retoucher vos photos avec Photoshop ou écrire de belles lettres avec Microsoft Word? Nous vous proposons des cours personnalisé à votre domicile, et cela quel que soit votre âge.

Appelez-nous au 0475/84.13.19


Site Web

la-grande-metairie.com

Site Web

dragoweb.net/promo

Site Web

bandroles.be

Site Web

zenitube.com

Photo

Retouche